• Theme:- "Increasing the urge of Material Science and Engineering with the help of recent technologies"

Scientific Committee Board
Prof. Igor F Tkachenko
Donetsk National Medical University, Ukraine
Prof. Ephraim Suhir
Portland State University, USA
Prof. Osman Adiguzel
Firat University, Turkey

Plenary & keynote Speakers
Prof. Ephraim Suhir
Portland State University, USA
Hebatalrahman Hebatalrahman
Dr.eng. Consultant in materials sciences & materials applications, Egypt
Prof. Abbas A. Yehia
German University in Cairo, Egypt

Youssef Naimi
Univer,sity of Hassan II Casablanca, Morocco
Prof. Pierre J. Lutz
University of Strasbourg, France
Dr. Diaa Mereib
Paris-Est University, France
Prof. Jong Kook Lee
Chosun University, Republic of Korea
Prof. Ulugbek Ashrapov
Institute of Nuclear Physics of Academy Sciences,Uzbekistan
N.Victor Jaya
Anna University,India
Ammar Nayfeh
Nano Electronics and Photonics Lab, UAE
Dr. Luhar Salmabanu Ismailbhai
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan